About | The Team

Helena Ball

Executive Director

Scott McNichol

Staff Educator/Artist

Paige Downey

Director of Education & Public Programs

Kristine May

Educator, Education Coordinator

Pierre Lemieux

Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

Ralf Wall

Marketing & Administrative Assistant

Janet Mayhew


Nichole Martin

Research Interpreter

Laura Mabee

Front End Developer Consultant

rych mills

Honorary Historian